outubro 19, 2008

The Lucksmiths - First Frost (2008)

Novo album dos australianos do Lucksmiths. "First Frost" apresenta um indie pop comedido
(que marca o trabalho do grupo), sem acessos extremos de felicidade, tampouco melancólico.

Listen: "The Town & The Hills", "The Town & The Hills" e "Up With The Sun".


1. The Town & The Hills
2. Good Light
3. A Sobering Thought (Just When One Was Needed)
4. California In Popular Song
5. South-East Coastal Redezvous
6. The National Mitten Registry
7. Day Three of Five
8. Never & Always
9. Lament Of The Chiming Wedgebill
10. How We met
11. Song Of The Umbrella
12. Up With The Sun
13. Pines
14. Who Turned On The Lights?


Nenhum comentário: