novembro 26, 2008

Justice - A Cross The Universe (2008)

"A Cross the Universe sports both a live CD and a DVD film, which documents Justice’s first North American tour and is directed by long-time Justice collaborators So-Me and Romain-Gavras. Also, the set includes a booklet of fan-submitted photos, which Justice asked fans to send their way late this summer.
In related Justice happenings, the guys have a few more DJ dates in Canada later this month, hitting up both Toronto and Montreal."
Exclaim ( read more )


1. “Intro”
2. “Genesis”
3. “Phantom Part 1”
4. “Phantom Part 1.5”
5. “D.A.N.C.E.”
6. “D.A.N.C.E. Part 2”
7. “DVNO”
8. “Waters of Nazareth (Prelude)”
9. “One Minute to Midnight”
10. “Tthhee Ppaarrttyy”
11. “Let There Be Light”
12. “Stress”
13. “We Are Your Friends (Reprise)”
14. “Waters of Nazareth”
15. “Phantom Part 2”
16. “Encore”
17. “NY Excuse”
18. “Finale”

Nenhum comentário: