novembro 06, 2008

Lukestar - Lake Toba (2008)

Lukestar é uma banda de indie-rock da Noruega e que chega com "Lake Toba" ao seu segundo trabalho.


01. White shade
02. Shape of light
03. The shade you hide
04. Cold numbers
05. Lake Toba
06. The clouds tell
07. In a hologram
08. Intermission to Io
09. House of Orion
10. Peregrin

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

The key you provided for file download was invalid. This is usually caused because the file is no longer stored on Mediafire. This occurs when the file is removed by the originating user or Mediafire.

Anônimo disse...

please reupload

Headphonee disse...

Link ok.